Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Mcmaster

Angela Mcmaster

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mcmaster
"I just added a vehicle to my insurance and Denise Lowery was so pleasant and helpful. Such a friendly staff here every time I call with any questions. Thanks Denise for all your assistance"
Profile photo of Ramona Autry

Ramona Autry

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Autry
"Had a problem, called Mr Sherill and he called me with an apology and personally made sure it was corrected. You need an agent you can count on. Now I know I do."
Profile photo of Cynthia Upchurch

Cynthia Upchurch

January 3, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Upchurch
"I gave Rodney a 2 for the good he did do over the 25 years he was my agent, but once I moved from NC to NY & needed service , his office made a mess. His male assistant went off on me , screaming & yelling at me for not being patient ! I kept calling about the $2000 loan from my policy because it took 2 weeks! 😳 newsflash, you can't yell at the customers because you're irritated with your job situation. Fire him Rodney. This is what he's doing when you're not there. The phone call is recorded anyway, I'm sure. I now, in my right mind cannot recommend this agent. State farm in NC had my policy for 33 years total & lost it. So you be the judge. 😒"
Profile photo of James Isom

James Isom

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Isom
"Hands down the best insurance office around. Tyler and Denise are amazing. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Sarah Pate

Sarah Pate

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pate
"Mrs. Denise Lowery has been most helpful and friendly every time I called. I’m Very appreciative. Five stars for the five times she helped when I called or emailed her.Have a Happy New Year!"
Profile photo of Michelle Wright

Michelle Wright

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wright
"Denise is amazing every time I talk to her. From our first call when I asked her how she knew my name and she said she was psychic until today she is always sweet, professional and top notch. Every business needs a Denise but you can’t have mine. Keep up the amazing work. You are definitely an asset to Rodney’s office."
Profile photo of lillian follette

lillian follette

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lillian follette
"Denise has always been so helpful, go to her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susan Dees

Susan Dees

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dees
"Very efficient and helpful! Denise went above and beyond to ensure my situation was covered efficiently and with great compassion."
Profile photo of Joe Glegola

Joe Glegola

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Glegola
"I have been with Rodney Sherrill, State Farm for many moons and I must say that Ms. Denise Lowery, Has always been very respectful, Very helpful, And always goes above and beyond. I will go as far as saying she is the best thing that happened to Ronnie and Kim and they really need to keep her because she definitely has customer service down Pat!!!"
Profile photo of Patrice Ford

Patrice Ford

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Ford
"very professional and Miranda is the sweetest and so patient"
Profile photo of Santana S

Santana S

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santana S
"Denise Lowry is always so caring and helpful. She really goes above and beyond anytime I call the agency."
Profile photo of Sierra Jones

Sierra Jones

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Jones
"Ms Denise provided me with a quote she was very nice and helpful answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Shanna Bailer

Shanna Bailer

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Bailer
"Tyler was so helpful and knowledgable when I called him inquiring about life insurance."
Profile photo of Owen Dixon

Owen Dixon

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Dixon
"10/10 experience"
Profile photo of Mindy Moore

Mindy Moore

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Moore
"Tyler Dixon is amazing! He answered all of my questions, and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Dixon

Tiffany Dixon

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Dixon
"If you’re looking for someone that will go above and beyond, look no further, Tyler is your guy for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Norma Rule

Norma Rule

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Rule
"My experience was really easy! Denise was very knowledgeable and pleasant! Look forward to working with this company. In my opinion one of the most important things is customer service, Denise is great!"
Profile photo of Kim AKe

Kim AKe

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim AKe
"Tyler has been fantastic"
Profile photo of Cindy Reese

Cindy Reese

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Reese
"Give Tyler Dixon a call. He is a family guy that will take good care of you!!"
Profile photo of James Harmon

James Harmon

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Harmon
"Denise Lowery and Rodney Sherrill State Farm do an outstanding job taking care of my family's insurance needs to include home, auto, personal article, and personal liability umbrella. Denise is extremely knowledgeable, professional and a true pleasure to work with. I give Denise and Rodney Sherrill my highest endorsement!"
Profile photo of Shontia Orr

Shontia Orr

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shontia Orr
"Denise Lowery agent at Rodney and sherrily State farm was so helpful and professional. She had a great attitude and I felt her smile over the phone. I wasn't scared to ask her questions about my insurance. Great customer service 👍"
Profile photo of D'yanis Samuel

D'yanis Samuel

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D'yanis Samuel
"I’ve had State Farm since I first was in high school. I had moved to North Carolina from South Carolina and switch over to this location and Ms. Denise has handled all my affairs ever since I switch over and this lady is absolutely the best and sweetest I recently had the opportunity to meet her in person a week ago and her light shines through brighter in person. She has been definitely the reason I stay great customer service Ms. Denise is apart of our family."
Profile photo of Patrick reed

Patrick reed

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick reed
"Ms denise Lowery is the best I came in with my wife we had a few questions she answered every question we had and explained everything to me was very quick and had a few jokes as well."
Profile photo of taylor lucas

taylor lucas

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor lucas
"Denise was very helpful helping me get new insurance. She was friendly and extremely patient with me. Great experience setting up insurance as a first-timer!"
Profile photo of Cathy Lucas

Cathy Lucas

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Lucas
"I have been with this State Farm agency for many years after having a not so good experience with another agent. I have been very happy. I have had a very recent awesome experience with Denise. She was very helpful and so friendly. She helped my daughter with setting up her own car insurance. Best customer service hands down. Thanks Denise!"