Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodney Sherrill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rodney Sherrill

4.2 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karina Townsend

Karina Townsend

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in town. I have been with this company for several years and would not change anything. They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I have multiple polices with them and I don't fill like I'm just a number, but part of a family."
Profile photo of Dora Woods

Dora Woods

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney Sherrill and associates are very helpful, patient and courteous in the office and on the phone. They take the time to inform me of what they are doing. They answer any questions I have. I have been with State Farm and Rodney for many years. Great doing business with them. Dora Wooda"
Profile photo of Dusty Grice

Dusty Grice

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rodney Sherrill is the absolute best! He and his agency have proved to be a blessing to my family. He worked outside of the quote, unquote, normal duty hours to ensure we had a full understanding of all our documentation. He was extremely professional, caring, and knowledgeable. We realize now, we are not just clients to Rodney...we actually matter. Because of Rodney...State Farm feels like home. Thank you Rodney for taking such good care of me and my family."
Profile photo of L Boogie

L Boogie

October 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, helpful, easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Jack Cassity

Jack Cassity

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my policies with Rodney Sherrill & State Farm for years and they have always taken great care of an issues I may have encountered. Thank you Rodney & State Farm."
Profile photo of david miller

david miller

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service A++++."
Profile photo of Crystal Butler

Crystal Butler

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agents who works diligently to see your questions/concerns through to resolution. They truly care about your needs and are not just selling for the numbers with a local office you can stop by at anytime."
Profile photo of Jayla Sullivan

Jayla Sullivan

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available. He explained everything step by step and taught me so much about my car insurance plan. I am so happy to be insured by the best company! :)"
Profile photo of Tisha Washington

Tisha Washington

January 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"The associates are always professional and helpful. But the billing department gives some issues"
Profile photo of Tracey Wells

Tracey Wells

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rodney has been our insurance agent since we moved here in 2006. State Farm has been helpful and attentive to our needs!"
Profile photo of Darris Graham

Darris Graham

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is fantastic. Rodney Sherri and his staff is fantastic. I am so happy to have them with all my needs. Great company.."
Profile photo of Chris Bullard

Chris Bullard

November 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Been with them for over 35 years they are the best. Just hard sometimes to get them on the phone"
Profile photo of Lady Echo

Lady Echo

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rodney is staying on top of my claim and providing frequent updates. Like a good neighbor, Rodney is there."
Profile photo of Debra Duarte

Debra Duarte

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in town I never had one bad experience"
Profile photo of Jeff Douglass

Jeff Douglass

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rodney gave me and my wife all the options available for life insurance, very professional."
Profile photo of Misty Whatley

Misty Whatley

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place to do business. Rodney and Kim always take care of their customers and will go the extra mile to make sure they are taken care of. If you are looking for insurance don’t hesitate to give them a call."
Profile photo of Bobby Mourlot

Bobby Mourlot

November 10, 2019

2  out of  5
"I have been multiple times to get a change on my policy and haven't done it, still charging me. Made phone calls also was told it was going to be taken care of. Not going to give up my policy with State Farm, going to find a new agent!!"
Profile photo of Martie Woolums

Martie Woolums

October 23, 2019

2  out of  5
"No comment"
Profile photo of mimi soto

mimi soto

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and the courtesy was 100%"
Profile photo of Gary Bartley

Gary Bartley

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love how helpful everyone here is."
Profile photo of Aaron Childs

Aaron Childs

July 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"This place is great. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Co Co Best (Dee Dee)

Co Co Best (Dee Dee)

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Shakeyra Webb

Shakeyra Webb

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very helpful. She pinpointed the best policy for my husband and I. As a courtesy, the policy was started in advance and the payment was accepted days later!"
Profile photo of Keenen Hendersonvaldepena

Keenen Hendersonvaldepena

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wesleys the dude. Takes care of anything we need. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alma Burgos

Alma Burgos

March 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE!! They never answer any calls and never return any of the calls."